Are You A Professional Horse Rider?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Are You A Professional Horse Rider?

Are you a professional horse rider or would want to be one?
    I used to like or want to be a professional horse rider when I have watched some equestrians competitions. Specially if the rider or athlete is a woman. But now, it is not the case anymore.

no i am not a professional horse rider. i have ridden a horse for entertainment( for a 30 min walk) at a horse club 2 years ago.i assume the professional horse riding as a expensive sport.

Comment

i have ride on a horse ones and it was amazing it feels nice to be on a horse i would love to be a professional horse rider its a good sports

Comment

I am not a professional horse rider. I just ride a horse few times and that was just rented horse with a guide. I have not really do horse riding without a guide or in a fast manner. It will be expensive for me to learn horse riding cause renting is costly also the pay for the trainer.

Comment

I have a neighbor who has horses and he is doing so well with them, although he never rides on them he just let them grace around and people just come to see them, I saw this post and thought of trying to take the riding lessons.

Comment

Originally posted by kirui View Post
            I have a neighbor who has horses and he is doing so well with them, although he never rides on them he just let them grace around and people just come to see them, I saw this post and thought of trying to take the riding lessons.
            Maybe your neighbor has a horse renting business? It is quite weird that he does not ride on the horses as he had all the opportunity to become a professional horse rider.

Comment

Originally posted by celina17 View Post

Maybe your neighbor has a horse renting business? It is quite weird that he does not ride on the horses as he had all the opportunity to become a professional horse rider.