Any NFL Fantasy Football Lovers Here?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Any NFL Fantasy Football Lovers Here?

Basically, ever since I started playing fantasy football with my dad when I was younger, I've fallen in love with it. It's something I look forward to every year. I gather a couple of teams together, does anyone else take part in it? If so, what site do you use? Also, how do you like it and what do you think about it?

I'm a big fan when it comes to fantasy sports. I do a lot of fantasy football when i can. I just finished this season in 3rd place and its always dramatic every year when i participate. It's always a surprise to me where i'll end up finishing. I use only the official nfl.com site to play and it's very much filled with lots of details to look into in order to pick that perfect team every week

Comment

Nice! I finished second in one of the leagues I participated in and finished first in the other one I did. It was a pretty good year for me.

Comment

I love NFL fantasy football. I put together a league with my friends this past season. It was tons of fun! In another league I played in I came in first and won some money. Doesn't get better than that.

Comment

Fantasy football is quite fun. Does anyone know what's the best site to use to play it?

Comment

Originally posted by RaymieTom View Post
            I love NFL fantasy football. I put together a league with my friends this past season. It was tons of fun! In another league I played in I came in first and won some money. Doesn't get better than that.

I still have yet to win a game for money. I've won at the free versions of fantasy football, but haven't brought home any winnings ever.

Comment

Originally posted by puremagic View Post
              Fantasy football is quite fun. Does anyone know what's the best site to use to play it?